Back to All Events

Chamber Recital at St. Michael's College

  • McCarthy Arts Center, Recital Hall St. Michael's College Colchester, VT 05446 USA (map)

A joint recital program with cellist Jonathan Tortolano featuring solo and duo works for cello and piano, including J.S. Bach's 3rd Cello Suite, solo piano music of Liszt, the world premiere of Canadian composer Alexandra Delgado's Rhapsodie pour Violincelle et Piano, and the Cello Sonata in A major by César Franck.

Earlier Event: May 12
Noon at Metropolitan Concert Series
Later Event: January 12
Guest Artist Recital